Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

31.07.2012 Olympiastadion, Helsinki, Finland

Volver a TOUR 2012 / Back to TOUR 2012

Acoustic pre-Show (Bruce) (18:30):

I’ll Work For Your Love
Leap of Faith
No Surrender
For You
Blinded By The Light

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band (19:53):

Rockin’ All Over the World 
Out in the Street
Loose Ends
’78 Intro – Prove it All Night
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins
Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
Be True
Jack of All Trades
Downbound Train
Because the Night
Lonesome Day
Darlington County
Light of Day
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
Back in Your Arms
The Rising
Land of Hope and Dreams

We Are Alive
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to Run
Detroit Medley
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
I Don’t Wanna Go Home
(Your Love Keeps Liftin’ Me) Higher and Higher +
Twist & Shout +

+ con / with Jon Landau