5.07.2013 Borussia Park, Mönchengladbach, Alemania

Volver a TOUR 2013 / Back to TOUR 2013

Soundcheck / pruebas de sonido: Man’s Job / Local Hero

Jackson Cage
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Better Days
Shake, Rattle & Roll
One Way Street
Mary’s Place
Wrecking Ball
Death to my Hometown
Point Blank
The Promised Land
Hungry Heart
Man’s Job
Because the Night
Candy’s Room
She’s The One
Leap of Faith
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
Radio Nowhere *
Thunder Road

Rocky Ground
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to Run
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Rockin’ All Over The World

* con / with Jay Weinberg  (batería / drums)


Ir arriba