Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

18.07.2013 Páirc Uí Chaoimh, Cork, Irlanda

Volver a TOUR 2013 / Back to TOUR 2013

Acoustic pre-show: I’ll Work For Your Love / Girls In Their Summer Clothes / Real World (piano)

This Little Light of Mine
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Out in the Street
Sherry Darling
Wild Thing
Adam Raised a Cain
Death To My Hometown
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Jack of All Trades
The Price You Pay
Intro ’78/Prove it All Night
Darlington County
Pay Me My Money Down
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ On a Sunny Day
The Rising
Land of Hope and Dreams

Real World (solo piano)
Born in the USA
Born to Run
Seven Night to Rock
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
This Little Light of Mine
Thunder Road (acoustic)