21.07.2012 Valle Hovin, Oslo, Norway

Volver a TOUR 2012 / Back to TOUR 2012

The Promised Land (acoustic)
No Surrender
Two Hearts
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins
Spirit in the Night
Ain’t Good Enough For You
Hungry Heart
Streets of Fire
Prove it All Night
Johnny 99
Working on the Highway
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
Raise Your Hand
Rocky Ground
The River
The Promise (solo piano)
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Land of Hope and Dreams

We are Alive
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to Run
Glory Days
Seven Nights to Rock
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Twist and Shout

Ir arriba