17.06.2012 Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid

Volver a TOUR 2012 / Back to TOUR 2012

Soundcheck/Pruebas de Sonido: We Take Care of Our Own, One Way Street, Havin’ A Party, Spanish Eyes, Rocky Ground

No Surrender
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City of Ruins ++
Spirit in the Night ++
Be True
Jack of All Trades
Murder Incorporated
She’s The One
Talk to Me +
Spanish Eyes
Working on the Highway
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
Apollo Medley (The Way You Do The Things You Do/634-5789)
The River
Because the Night
My Love Will Not Let You Down
The Rising
We Are Alive
Thunder Road

Rocky Ground ++
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to Run
Hungry Heart
Seven Nights to Rock
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Twist & Shout +

+ con / with Southside Johnny
++ con / with Michelle Moore

Ir arriba