Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

Record Store Day 2017: Hammersmith ’75 on vinyl

The fantastic 1975 show at London’s Hammersmith Odeon (previously on CD and DVD) will be released as a 4LP set on April 22nd, for Record Store Day. It will be a limited edition of 3,000 copies in the U.S., plus another numbered run in Europe, and also in Australia.

Hammersmith Odeon London ’75 song list:

Disc 1
Side A
1. Thunder Road – The Song
2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
3. Spirit In The Night
Side B
1. Lost In the Flood
2. She’s the One
3. Born to Run

Disc 2
Side A
1. The E Street Shuffle / Having A Party
Side B
1. It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City
2. Backstreets

Disc 3
Side A
1. Kitty’s Back
Side B
1. Jungleland
2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

Disc 4
Side A
1. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
2. Detroit Medley
Side B
1. For You
2. Quarter to Three