Record Store Day: unboxing the vinyl

This year’s Record Store Day won’t feature an exclusive recording on vinyl. Instead, Bruce Springsteen will release individually all the remastered vinyl versions of his first seven albums, originally published last year in the boxset The Album Collection Vol. 1 1973-1984.

The individual albums will be available Saturday, April 18, 2015, at a lower price (compared to buying the whole boxset): $24.98 per album (except the double album The River, at $39.98).

The seven albums are:

  • Greetings From Asbury Park, N.J. (1973)
  • The Wild, The Innocent and The E Street Shuffle (1973)
  • Born To Run (1975)
  • Darkness On The Edge Of Town (1978)
  • The River (1980)
  • Nebraska (1982)
  • Born In The U.S.A. (1984)


Ir arriba