22.04.2014 Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA

Clampdown [The Clash]
Johnny 99
Stand On It
Seven Nights to Rock
High Hopes
Just Like Fire Would
Hungry Heart
I Wanna Be With You
Back In Your Arms
Wrecking Ball
The Promised Land
Lonesome Day
Mary’s Place
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Radio Nowhere
The Rising
Land of Hope and Dreams

The Promise (solo piano)
The Wall
Born in the U.S.A.
Light of Day *
Frankie Fell in Love *
Born To Run *
Dancing in the Dark *
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Dream Baby Dream (solo)

* con / with Joe & Johnny Grushecky

Ir arriba