12.02.2014 Entertainment Centre, Adelaide, Australia

photo: Lef Carroll @lef_iv

Soundcheck: Heatwave (Martha & The Vandellas), You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC)

Jackson Cage
She’s the One
Backstreets/Sad Eyes
Cover Me
High Hopes
Just Like Fire Would
Hungry Heart
Better Days
The Promised Land
The River
American Skin (41 Shots)
Long Walk Home
Pay Me My Money Down
Shackled And Drawn
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Ghost of Tom Joad

Hunter of Invisible Game
Born to Run
Raise Your Hand
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Rockin’ All Over the World
I’ll Work For Your Love (solo acoustic)
Thunder Road (solo acoustic)

Ir arriba