Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

29.04.2013 Telenor Arena, Oslo, Norway

Volver a TOUR 2013 / Back to TOUR 2013

Soundcheck / pruebas de sonido: Two Hearts, We Take Care of Our Own, Better Days, Follow That Dream

Acoustic pre-show:

This Hard Land
All That Heaven Will Allow
The Fever
Growin ‘Up

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band:

My Kind of Town *
Two Hearts
No Surrender
Better Days
We Take Care of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
Hungry Heart
Spirit In The Night
The E Street Shuffle
Follow That Dream
The River
’78 Intro / Prove It All Night
She’s The One
Pay Me My Money Down
Darlington County
Shackled and Drawn
Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
The Rising
Lonesome Day
Thunder Road

For You (solo piano)
Born In The U.S.A.
Born To Run
Dancing In The Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out


* cantada por Steve Van Zant y dedicada a Lillyhammer / sung by Stevie for Lillyhammer