Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

9.07.2012 Stadium Letzigrund, Zurich, Switzerland

Volver a TOUR 2012 / Back to TOUR 2012

Soundcheck / pruebas de sonido: My Hometown, We Take Care of Our Own, Take Them As They Come, Don’t Look Back

Don’t Look Back
The Ties That Bind
We Take Care Of Our Own
Wrecking Ball
Death to My Hometown
My City Of Ruins
Spirit In The Night
Workin’ on a Dream
Growin’ Up
Save My Love
Jack of All Trades
Johnny 99
Working On The Highway
Shackled And Drawn
Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
If I Should Fall Behind (solo piano)
The River
The Rising
Out in the Street
Land of Hope and Dreams

We Are Alive
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to Run
Hungry Heart
Seven Nights to Rock
Dancing in the Dark
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
Twist & Shout