Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

«Wrecking Ball» is the new Bruce Springsteen album!

And now it’s here… The new Bruce Springsteen album is called «Wrecking Ball» and will be released worldwide on March 5th. The cover art, song list and new single are now up at the iTunes store.

These are the 13 songs on the album:

  1. We Take Care of Our Own
  2. Easy Money
  3. Shacked and Drown
  4. Jack Of All Trades
  5. Death To My Hometown
  6. This Depression
  7. Wrecking Ball
  8. You’ve Got It
  9. Rocky Ground
  10. Land of Hope and Dreams
  11. We Are Alive
  12. Swallowed Up (Bonus Track)
  13. American Land (Bonus Track)