Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

2.11.2009 Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Outlaw Pete
Prove It All Night
Hungry Heart
Working on a Dream
Thunder Road
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out +
Born to Run
She’s the One
Meeting Across the River +
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
Stand on It
Seven Nights to Rock
Growin’ Up
Pink Cadillac
Lonesome Day
The Rising

Hard Times (Come Again No More)
No Surrender
American Land * +
Dancing in the Dark
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
Higher and Higher +

* con / with Ally Weinberg on accordion
+ con / with Curt Ramm