Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

23.08.2009 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA

Out in the Street
Outlaw Pete
It’s Hard to Be a Saint in the City
Working on a Dream
Murder Incorporated
Johnny 99
Independence Day
(Love’s Like a) Heat Wave (instrumental)
I’m Goin’ Down
You Never Can Tell
Janey Don’t You Lose Heart
Prove It All Night
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Lonesome Day *
The Rising *
Born to Run *

Girls in Their Summer Clothes *
Thunder Road *
American Land * +
Glory Days *
Dancing in the Dark *
Twist and Shout *
Hang on Sloopy *
Growin’ Up *
Hungry Heart *

* con / with Jay Weinberg
+ con /
with Ken Casey (Dropkick Murphy’s)