2.07.2009 Olympiastadion, Munich, Germany

Introducción de Nils al acordeón / Nils solo accordion intro
My Lucky Day
No Surrender
Outlaw Pete
Spirit in the Night
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
Atlantic City
Raise Your Hand (instrumental)
Seven Nights to Rock
This Hard Land
Oh, Pretty Woman
Because the Night
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run
Tenth Avenue Freeze-out

Hard Times Come Again No More
Bobby Jean
American Land
Detroit Medley
Glory Days
Dancing in the Dark

Ir arriba