Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

11.07.2009 RDS, Dublin, Eire

The Fields of Athenry (Introducción de Nils al acordeón / Nils solo accordion intro)
Who’ll Stop the Rain?
Cover Me
My Lucky Day
Outlaw Pete
Out in the Street
Working on a Dream
Johnny 99
The Ghost of Tom Joad
Raise Your Hand (instrumental)
You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
Seven Nights to Rock
For You
Thunder Road
Because the Night
Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
The Promised Land
The River
Kingdom of Days
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born to Run

Hard Times Come Again No More
Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out +
American Land *
Bobby Jean
Dancing in the Dark
Twist and Shout

+ con / with Jake Clemons
* con / with Evan James Springsteen