Noticias e información en castellano sobre Bruce Springsteen

22.08.2009 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA

Jackson Cage
She’s The One
Working On The Highway
Hungry Heart
Outlaw Pete
Working On A Dream
Johnny 99
Point Blank
Raise Your Hand
Burning Love
For You
Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
The Promised Land
If I Should Fall Behind
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born To Run
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

Detroit Medley *
Hard Times (Come Again No More) *
American Land *
Dancing In The Dark *
Born In The U.S.A. *
Twist & Shout *

* con / with Jay Weinberg